NARGS 2019 Election Results

2019 Election Results

The results of the 2019 NARGS election, managed independently by Association Voting, have been certified by the NARGS board and announced by Joyce Hemingson, recording secretary.

Elisabeth Zander (Connecticut), President

Panayoti Kelaidis (Colorado), Vice President

Jeffrey Hurtig (Ontario), Treasurer

Joyce Hemingson (Connecticut), Recording Secretary

New Directors for three years: Cyndy Cromwell (North Carolina), Brendan Kenney (New York), and Jerry Rifkin (Pennsylvania).


Relegate to the Archive