New Members of NARGS Board

NARGS Board Election Results

NARGS recording secretary, Joyce Hemingson, has announced the results of the recent election for directors of the society, managed by the company Association Voting. The results are as follows:

Mariel Tribby 183

Michael Guidi 167

Judy Zatsick 161

Jeffrey Hurtig 140

Thanks to the four candidates who ran and congratulations to the three highest vote recipients.

Relegate to the Archive