2016 NARGS Election Results

2016 Election Results

The election ended at midnight on May 15, 2016, in the on-line voting managed by Associationvoting.com.

Below are the results of the voting:

Matt Mattus (president):        178 (elected)

Betty Spar (vice president)    177 (elected)

Board of Directors: (3 vacancies)

Dave Brastow:                        154 (elected)

Julia Caroff:                            152 (elected)

Verna Pratt:                             145 (elected)

Martha Oliver:                          106

Thanks to all the candidates. The results will be certified by the NARGS Board at the Steamboat Springs meeting.